Garmin Connect AutoSync

Automatically sync your Garmin Connect account with your TrainingPeaks account.

Please Note the Following:

  • You only need to sync your account once.
  • Syncing your past 30 days of activity is a one-time option. If you do not choose this option the first time you can not go back once the connection is established.
  • If you choose to sync your past 30 days and have been uploading files you will get duplicates.
  • After establishing the connection, you will need to upload a new workout completed after the time of the sync to initiate the transfer of data. Synced activities will not show up immediately. It may take some time for historical workouts to appear even though your latest activity appears on your calendar.

If you any further questions, please check our support page.